Officers

Jerry L. Beckett – Chairman
304 633-7333
Jerry.beckett@ccems.org

Mickey Plymale – Vice Chair
304 634-3750
Mickey.o.plymale@wv.gov

Jade Abbott – Secretary/Assistant Treasurer
304 526-9704
JAbbott@cabellcounty.org

A. Gordon Merry – Treasurer/Cabell County Emergency Coordinator
304 526-9797
Gordon.merry@ccems.org

William W. “Bill” Willis – Wayne County Emergency Coordinator
304 654-4911
wwwillis@wayne911.com

Carl Eastham – City of Huntington Emergency Coordinator
304 416-0751
easthamc@cityofhuntington.com

Pat Simmons – Drill Planning Committee Chair
774 239-7070
pattyjosimmons@hotmail.com